

FRAME Tasmania 2023

Expanding Rural Training Supporting Supervisors and Rural Research: joining up the dots

With leading National and International speakers

Professor Lizzi Shires

Director of the Rural Clinical School Tasmania, Director of Rural Pathways for Tasmania.

Professor Lucie Walters

Director of the Adelaide Rural Clinical School

Professor Roger Strasser

Founding Dean and CEO of the Northern Ontario School of Medicine 2002 – 2019, Founding Dean of the Simon Fraser University Medical School, Professor of Rural Health at the University of Waikato, New Zealand

Click here or scan the QR Code to see our full program and to BOOK NOW

Associate Professor Andrew Kirke

Director of the Rural Clinical School of Western Australia

Professor Judi Walker

Professor of Rural Health Research at University of Tasmania, Inaugural Director of the Rural Clinical School Tasmania

Professor Paul Worley

Executive Director of Clinical Innovation Riverlands, Inaugural National Rural Health Commissioner for Australia

17 AND 18 OCTOBER 2023

PARANAPLE CONVENTION CENTRE 137 Rooke Street, Devonport, Tasmania





